CUSTOMERREVIEW


Guest Testimonial

Review by : J.LIANG

Spacious room, great environment and new experience on floating raft.

November 24, 2017





Review by : Nuttida

Amazing place to stay with lots of things to do close by only thing that was a problem was our neighbors were very loud and the walls were thin but I'd go back again the food was very good and the staff was very friendly

November 04, 2017





Review by : Tim

Beautiful resort on the Kwai Noi. Our room was exquisitely decorated with luxury fixtures and fittings. Large bed, enormous bathroom and beautiful balcony floating on the fast flowing river. Great food and excellent customer service throughout the resort made this heaven on earth.

September 25, 2017





Review by : Janella

I stayed here twice in 2 weeks! Surrounded by places to see and things to do on organised day trips, it is the perfect place to relax and watch the world go by or reading a book. The rooms are gorgeous, have fans and AC and a lovely bamboo decking outside to chill out. Meals are delicious and all service staff, although they have limited English are very obliging. Can't wait to return for longer. There is even a lone elephant across the river who likes to pull up the bamboo.

July 10, 2017





Review by : Xiulin

Place was really worth for money. Location is not too remote. Breakfast is really good. The prices for additional activities are decent (they do not charge sky high prices like hotels usually do). Will definitely come back.

July 06, 2017





Review by : nattakarn

room is quite big if compare to another floating house. facility in the room is good, there is refrigerator, big shower room, breakfast is just plain but if order food extra (not in the package) taste is much better. overall is quite satisfy, thumb up.

June 03, 2017





Review by : kyimay

This hotel is situated namtok. for other floating house need to go with boat from namtok. with aircon not like other house not expensive and also have beautiful garden I like every things in this hotel

May 20, 2017





Review by : Richard

Great relaxing resort. Great food and excellent service. The feeling of sleeping on a floating raft is very soothing and helps you feel closer to nature

April 03, 2017





Review by : Thanan

Quite clean facilites and nice location with the good price

February 09, 2017





Review by : Michelle

Absolute mind blowing location. Loved it, so far it's been the highlight of our trip to Thailand

January 24, 2017





Review by : Loretta

It was amazing sleeping on the river. We had a massage in our room which was fantastic. Some staff were very friendly and helpful. Free transfer to the train station early in the morning for us to catch our train.

June 6 , 2017





Review by : Buncharat

Peaceful and worth your money 1.A location, it is so quiet that very suitable to relax. 2. Bathroom is so huge. I like it. 3. Nice view from balcony.

June 12 , 2017





Review by : Smilte

Amazing place to stay

August 11, 2017





Review by : Aung

Overall good. I'll come again with motorbike

September 10 ,2017





Review by : Abbas

Perfect place for take away few days and stay in quite unique location.

November 27 , 2017





Review by : Santiago

We booked a rover suite, it was quite nice, the feeling of sleeping on top of the ricer is amazing. The staff is very friendly and the breakfast was quite good.

December 21,2017





Review by : Kevin

Overall a very good experience would highly recommend

January 9, 2018





Review by : LysaLee

We like the floating raft resort and the view facing the kwai river especially in the morning is super amazing! You will forgot any entertainment from the TV and your phone. The internet connection is good. The food is good (eventhough we only had bread as our complimentary breakfast as the provide non halal food only). Eventhough it is 3 hours drive from Bangkok city, but the room & the view make it worth the travel time.

July 2, 2017